First Step Towards My Passion

Designing was a permanent dweller in mind since when I was in 7th grade. To be honest, I didn’t even know what designing was. To me, it was just a course to escape from the bad education system. But that really kept me happy as I grew up. People who met me also encouraged me to pursue that because they had the confidence in me (this has always been a mystery to me).

And FINALLY, yes, I got into one of the top 5 design colleges of India. I didn’t expect that I’ll make the point to get in because there were 3 rounds of rigorous selection, and a very huge crowd to avail 230 seats (incl. international students). So, extremely happy that I got this in the first attempt.

Hoping for the best always.

The Mirthful Moon.

8 thoughts on “First Step Towards My Passion”

Leave a Reply

