Creating A Fabric – Of Hope!

I knew that he had something serious to tell me because he didn’t act normal that day and I could feel it, strongly. It was drizzly, he was staring intently. Probably something else was running through his mind.

Looking at me, he knew I was ready to listen to him and that I was demanding for it. That was a silent virtual thin wire connecting our hearts. We interpreted each other in silence. “Why do I always lose?”, he broke down saying that. His suppressed agony had been torturing him for years. I’ve never seen him like that. “I never achieve anything great and I’m not worth anything”, he continued.

I interrupted him, asking a simple question that made him speechless. His heart shattered into pieces thinking about the number of years he wasted.
He needed a justification for that, a reason to accept his flaw and I succeeded in providing one.

I asked him, “Can you tell me what really is your ultimate goal that you’ve been striving for?”

He didn’t have a clear answer to this question. He has always strived to achieve greatness. In the journey of being a great, famous and a successful person he forgot that a particular path should be selected to travel upon.
I told him, “You should create a connection between you and your goal. That is when the first strand of the fabric piece will be created. Aim for that and this will help you create more virtual yarns to weave, to create a masterpiece. The piece of fabric you create will help you reach your goal. Stronger the fabric is, surer your success is. Each virtual atom of your strand is the positive energy you’re putting in. Energy can’t be false, can it? It is upon us that how strongly we create the energy in our favour. Keep the goals high and make sure you’ve no confusion whether that is your goal. If you are confused, then the energy you build up will also be feeble enough to put you in a trap, a pothole.”

He was trembling, slowly processing the matter that he received. He needed more of it, I sensed it.

“You are in that pothole now. Don’t get scared to keep a higher aim. The bigger your fabric is, the more you achieve. The dedication and hard work to work upon it are the tools that help you weave your energy into a fabric piece. And remember, on the way you may come across many who praise you. If you take a stop to enjoy the offer, wait for better results, your journey ends there! To keep working is the only mantra to move ahead to gain satisfaction in life”

He smiled. I gave out a sigh of relief. I reached him, gave him a tight hug, pointed out at a sapling and said, “Trusting in your goal helps you create the energy, the positive vibes. Positivity will never ditch you! If there existed no energy or hope in this planet, that plant won’t sprout from a tiniest chasm”

He kissed me on my forehead, promised me and said, “I trust you, lady”

2 thoughts on “Creating A Fabric – Of Hope!”

  1. This is really fantastic. U r absolutely right. U should have a crystal clear goal and focus completely on ways to achieve it. Every dream starts small . but tiny efforts daily towards that vision will help u accomplish that eventually.

Leave a Reply

