Paper Filigree Earrings

Quilling or paper filigree is an art form that involves the use of strips of paper that are rolled, shaped, and glued together to create decorative designs.

I learnt quilling looking at the images and a couple of videos. I haven’t received any special coaching for this. Once in a while I try it out.

So please ignore the mistakes if any.

Materials- paper strips of different colours (quilling strips), quilling needle, glue, pearls, crystals.

Time taken- Approximately 15-30 minutes for each.

11 thoughts on “Paper Filigree Earrings”

      1. I’ve done it in my school. I failed badly!
        Later I kept practicing looking at the images and a couple of videos. Now it has gotten better. ๐Ÿ™‚ No one has taught me as such.

      2. Fantastic.. If u have that desire to learn nothing can stop u. U r the example.. Keep doing . I love to see you doing those fantastic designs..

      3. That’s actually my habit. (kind of a bad habit) I reply by smiling. I should understand that it doesn’t work on the internet! ๐Ÿ˜›
        Anyway, that was really motivating. I’ll keep doing more and more. *grinning widely again*

Leave a Reply

