A changeover!

I need this changeover.
Figuratively, going behind the woods! I changed mine into a mysterious profile. Although few of you recognize me well now, I felt I need to put a halt to everything over there and become ‘The Mirthful Moon’.

My actual name’s literal meaning is ‘full moon’, so the name ‘The Mirthful Moon’. I’m very new to blogging even though I created this blog two years back. I hardly used it till now. Recently I hopped back here, and I’m having a jolly good time (I’m one big fat sarcastic moron) recreating it, making up for the silly mistakes I had done like- To put up my real name, photo. I feel this as a mistake because I always wanted to have my own crazy creations different from the existing ones!

The main reason behind all these mistakes was that I explored blogging on my own. I didn’t enquire anyone and tried out anything and everything on it. There was no other way than learning from my own mistakes.
I’m having a quite busy schedule right now. Get ready peeps- I’ll be bombarding my blog with amazing posts after a week. 😉

With lots of love and kindness,

The Mirthful Moon.

Leave a Reply

